Fearless journey – the beginning

I began an online course this year called the Fearless Living Training Program with Rhonda Britten. For years I have been unhappy and dissatisfied with certain aspects of my life.   My journal entries through the years seemed to repeat the same things, the same desires to change over and over, without any noticeable change.  My chosen word for 2013 (change), however months into the year, real change had not arrived.  When the opportunity came to join the Fearless Living Training Program arose, I was ready!  I decided to art journal my way through the course, a new page for each module.  The first digital scrapbook page denotes my willingness to go on the journey without knowing where it would lead to, but knowing it was something I must do.

oct13 color

I created this layout with the following kits:

Self Confidence Collab by ValC Designs and Beedeesign

Road Trip Collab by ForeverJoy Designs and Studio Basics Designs

I am so excited to go on this journey and already with the first week am amazed at the depth of the materials and the support.  I believe that this time, I will go the distance.

Leave a Reply

