Skaneateles

I have been taking an online class on blending, and decided when I did this layout for a challenge that the ticket background paper was too strong for the photo.  I used a filter on it to blur it just a bit and it worked the way I had imagined it!

Dec copycat challenge

 

For the December Oscraps copycat template challenge. Photos I took in Skaneateles, NY on a trip back home.  Isn’t it funny how after you move home is on both sides of the trip?

Digital kit used:  Maya de Groot Designs Wayfarer

Leave a Reply

